Inspiritment from Jo Koepke
Inspiritment from Jo Koepke
Diving deep to find what I learned this winter
0:00
-8:10

Diving deep to find what I learned this winter

Link to the blog post: https://jokoepke.com/diving-deep-to-find-what-i-learned-this-winter/

I sat down to write about what I learned this winter. This seasonal reflection has been a regular practice for me for the past few years, inspired by Emily Freeman. So why did this time feel so much harder?! I couldn’t think of a single thing I had learned or even what I had done for my birthday less than two months ago. I contemplated giving up and finding something else to write about. Do you ever want to move on quickly from discomfort too? I had a choice between pushing through to what was lying underneath or ignoring the issue entirely.

From the joy of comfy winter clothes to the reminder to 'plan, don't predict', I have a list of things I learned this winter.

What did you learn in the past three months?

Discussion about this podcast

Inspiritment from Jo Koepke
Inspiritment from Jo Koepke
Inspiration and encouragement for your journey through life, leadership and stepping up.